Jun. 7, 2018

Defiant Queen (Anti-Heroes Collection Book 2) by Meghan March

Defiant Queen (Anti-Heroes Collection Book 2) by Meghan March is deliciously captivating from beginning to end!!


The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen...

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.

I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?

They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.

But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.

I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.

I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.

But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy, and should be read following Ruthless King. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire.

Tracey’s Review:

Meghan March delivers a story that shakes your moral code. How can things that should be wrong feel so right? Mount and Kiera are on fire and even they can’t handle the heat sometimes. I appreciate Kiera’s spitfire attitude but she is also clever, smart and beautiful. Mount is sexy and mysterious but his controlling ways and heart of stone are shifting and it’s nice to see. Kiera and Mount are changing with and for each olther. Meghan, you give a whole new meaning to the word monster and you make me want the monster to be mine. This story is deliciously captivating from beginning to end.

Buy Links:

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2JqLrRF

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2M7KmQA

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2JyPVZM

iBooks: https://apple.co/2Lyhf7Z

B&N: http://bit.ly/2Jju0qh

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Jt6FhB

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2JDB4x2

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2xQFmwp